Our Bankers

Contact information about our bankers can be found in the accordions below:

  • Executives

    3878 North Crossover RD Ste. 30 - Fayetteville, AR 72703 - Phone: 479.684.3700 or 877.888.8550 - Fax: 479.684.3797

    Gary Head
    Chairman; Chief Executive Officer & President
    479.684.3701

    Ed Riendeau
    Chief Financial Officer
    479.684.3878

    Danny Lewis
    Chief Credit Officer
    479.684.3713

    Jeff Maland
    Chief Risk Officer
    479.466.4328

    Brant Ward
    Chief Administrative Officer
    479.841.8181

    Knight Weis
    Northwest Arkansas President
    479.601.6364

    Scott Sandlin
    Chief Strategy Officer
    479.684.3754

  • Bentonville Bank

    Phone: 479.254.2970 or 877.888.8550 - Fax: 479.254.2988

    Melody Martens
    Market President
    mmartens@sbofa.com
    479.426.1407

    Amy Rachel
    Bank Manager
    arachel@sbofa.com
    479.715.6932

    Sandy Davis
    Mortgage Lender
    sdavis@sbofa.com
    www.sandydavismortgage.com
    479.254.2977

    Ryan Dagley
    Loan Manager
    rdagley@sbofa.com
    479.254.2975

    Rob Ginn
    Lender
    rginn@sbofa.com
    479.254.2978

    Brock Hessing
    Lender
    bhessing@sbofa.com
    479.254.2979

    Hunter Stuckey
    Lender
    hstuckey@sbofa.com
    479.254.2973

    Patty Nuovo
    Financial Advisor
    pnuovo@sbofa.com
    479.715.6940

    Noel DuBose
    Business Development
    nzarate@sbofa.com
    479.254.2983

  • Fayetteville Bank

    Phone: 479.684.3700 or 877.888.8550 - Fax: 479.684.3797

    Will Gladden
    Market President
    wgladden@sbofa.com
    479.981.0066

    Kayla Spradling
    kspradling@sbofa.com
    479.361.6683

    April Harp
    Mortgage Lender
    aharp@sbofa.com
    www.aprilharpmortgage.com
    479.684.3718

    Shannon Glenn
    Lender
    sglenn@sbofa.com
    479.684.3743

    Crandall Streett
    Loan Manager
    cstreett@sbofa.com
    479.684.3758

    Sarah Johnson
    Lender
    sjohnson@sbofa.com
    479.684.3768

    Sheri Koch
    Lender
    skoch@sbofa.com
    479.684.3816

    Megan Lahay
    Lender
    mlahay@sbofa.com
    479.684.3814

    Cody Davis
    Lender
    cdavis@sbofa.com
    479.684.3721
     

  • Springdale Bank

    Phone: 479.361.6677 or 877.888.8550 - Fax: 479.361.6688

    Alex Gladden
    Market President
    agladden@sbofa.com
    479.684.3736

    Jason Orlicek
    Loan Manager
    jorlicek@sbofa.com
    479.361.6675

    Kayla Spradling
    Bank Manager
    kspradling@sbofa.com
    479.361.6683

    Russ Greenlee
    Lender
    rgreenlee@sbofa.com
    479.361.6691

    Tina Frye
    Lender
    tfrye@sbofa.com
    479.361.6685

    Randall Harriman
    Business Development
    rharriman@sbofa.com
    479.361.6674

    Michael Leon
    Lender
    mleon@sbofa.com
    479.361.3869

    Sabra Jeffus
    Mortgage Lender
    sjeffus@sbofa.com
    479.361.6682

  • Rogers Bank

    Phone: 479.326.5800 or 877.888.8550 - Fax: 479.361.6688

    Knight Weis
    Market President
    kweis@sbofa.com
    479.326.5801

    Amy Rachel
    Bank Manager
    arachel@sbofa.com
    479.326.5810

    Clinton Ryan
    Lender
    cryan@sbofa.com
    479.326.5842

    Kent Arnold
    Business Development
    karnold@sbofa.com
    479.326.5843

    Lance Clark
    Lender
    lclark@sbofa.com
    479.326.5841

    Corey Erickson
    Mortgage Lender
    cerickson@sbofa.com
    479.326.5846

  • Brinkley Bank

    Bently Manatt
    President
    bmanatt@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5307

    Jennifer Martin
    Bank Manager
    jmartin@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5303

    Tracy Johnson
    Assistant Bank Manager
    tjohnson@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5323

    Carmen Robinson
    Assistant Bank Manager
    crobinson@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5344

    Todd Wilson
    Loan Manager
    twilson@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5305

    Pennie Lewis
    Lender
    plewis@bankofbrinkley.com
    870.734.5309

  • Mortgage

    Chris Morrison
    President
    cmorrison@sbofa.com
    479.684.3717

    Sandy Davis
    Lender
    sdavis@sbofa.com
    479.254.2977

    April Harp
    Lender
    aharp@sbofa.com
    479.684.3718

    Sabra Jeffus
    Lender
    sjeffus@sbofa.com
    479.361.6682

    Corey Erickson
    Lender
    cerickson@sbofa.com
    479.326.5846

  • Signature Private Wealth Management

    Brian Cole
    President
    brian.cole@raymondjames.com
    479.684.3708

    William Elder
    bill.edler@raymondjames.com
    479.684.3747

    Jake Springer
    jacob.springer@raymondjames.com
    479.684.3748

    Laura Chandler
    laura.chandler@raymondjames.com
    479.684.3707

    Carol Williams
    carol.williams@raymondjames.com
    479.684.3807

    Spencer Bratcher
    sbratcher@sbofa.com
    479-684-3761

    Grant Wilson
    gwilson@sbofa.com
    479-684-3808

    Patty Nuovo
    pnuovo@sbofa.com
    479-715-6940

  • Treasury Services

    Ryan Goens
    rgoens@sbofa.com

    479.684.3746

  • Department Contacts

    Tammie Neal
    People Department
    tneal@sbofa.com
    479.684.3703

    Lori McCool
    Compliance
    lmccool@sbofa.com
    479.684.3709

    Adam Hedman
    Vendor Relations
    ahedman@sbofa.com
    479.684.3737

    Tori Bogner
    Marketing
    tbogner@sbofa.com
    479.684.3729