Our Bankers

Executives

3878 North Crossover RD Ste. 30 – Fayetteville, AR 72703 – Phone: 479.684.3700 or 877.888.8550 – Fax: 479.684.3797

Gary Head
Chairman; Chief Executive Officer & President
479.684.3701

Tammie Neal
Chief Human Resources Officer
479.684.3703

Ed Riendeau
Chief Financial Officer
479.684.3878

Danny Lewis
Chief Credit Officer
479.684.3713

Jeff Maland
Chief Risk Officer
479.466.4328

Brant Ward
Chief Operating Officer
479.841.8181

Knight Weis
Northwest Arkansas President
479.601.6364

Scott Sandlin
Chief Strategy Officer
479.684.3754

Bentonville Bank

Phone: 479.254.2970 or 877.888.8550 – Fax: 479.254.2988

Melody Martens
Market President
mmartens@sbofa.com
479.426.1407

Susan Ward
Bank Manager
sward@sbofa.com
479.715.2974

Rhonda Reaves
Mortgage Lender
rhonda.reaves@mail.signature.bank
479.254.2977

Ryan Dagley
Loan Manager
rdagley@sbofa.com
479.254.2975

Rob Ginn
Lender
rginn@sbofa.com
479.254.2978

Brock Hessing
Lender
bhessing@sbofa.com
479.254.2979

Hunter Stuckey
Lender
hstuckey@sbofa.com
479.254.2973

Fayetteville Bank

Phone: 479.684.3700 or 877.888.8550 – Fax: 479.684.3797

Will Gladden
Market President
wgladden@sbofa.com
479.981.0066

Shannon Glenn
Lender
sglenn@sbofa.com
479.684.3743

Crandall Streett
Loan Manager
cstreett@sbofa.com
479.684.3758

Sarah Johnson
Lender
sjohnson@sbofa.com
479.684.3768

Sheri Koch
Lender
skoch@sbofa.com
479.684.3816

Cody Davis
Lender
cdavis@sbofa.com
479.684.3721

Kirby Jett
Business Development
kjett@sbofa.com
479.684.3819

Springdale Bank

Phone: 479.361.6677 or 877.888.8550 – Fax: 479.361.6688

Alex Gladden
Market President
agladden@sbofa.com
479.684.3736

Jason Orlicek
Loan Manager
jorlicek@sbofa.com
479.361.6675

Shawn Bailey
Bank Manager
shawn.bailey@mail.signature.bank
479.361.6683

Russ Greenlee
Lender
rgreenlee@sbofa.com
479.361.6691

Jake Helton
Lender
jake.helton@mail.signature.bank

Tina Frye
Lender
tfrye@sbofa.com
479.361.6685

Randall Harriman
Business Development
rharriman@sbofa.com
479.361.6674

Sabra Jeffus
Mortgage Lender
sjeffus@sbofa.com
479.361.6682

Rogers Bank

Phone: 479.326.5800 or 877.888.8550 – Fax: 479.361.6688

Knight Weis
Market President
kweis@sbofa.com
479.326.5801

Carissa Cummings
Bank Manager
ccummings@sbofa.com
479.326.5892

Clinton Ryan
Lender
cryan@sbofa.com
479.326.5842

Kent Arnold
Business Development
karnold@sbofa.com
479.326.5843

Carrie Reed
Mortgage Lender
carrie.reed@mail.signature.bank
479.326.5846

Brinkley Bank

Bently Manatt
President
bmanatt@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5307

Jennifer Martin
Bank Manager
jmartin@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5303

Tracy Johnson
Assistant Bank Manager
tjohnson@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5323

Carmen Robinson
Assistant Bank Manager
crobinson@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5344

Todd Wilson
Loan Manager
twilson@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5305

Pennie Lewis
Lender
plewis@bankofbrinkley.com
870.734.5309

Harrison Bank

303 N. Main, Suite 100 Harrison, AR 72061 870.204.5204

Karlea Newberry
President
karlea.newberry@mail.signature.bank
870-204-5209

Cheryl Keymer
Bank Manager
cheryl.keymer@mail.signature.bank
870-204-5210

Kandi Rowland 
Lender
kandi.rowland@mail.signature.bank
870-204-5219

Jonesboro Bank

111 E Jackson Ave Jonesboro, AR 72401 870.790.2400

Ryan Moore 
President
ryan.moore@mail.signature.bank
870.790.2400

Taylor Galloway 
Bank Manager
taylor.galloway@mail.signature.bank
870.790.2400

Felicia Moore 
Assistant Bank Manager
felicia.moore@mail.signature.bank
870.790.2400

Mortgage

Chris Morrison
President
cmorrison@sbofa.com
479.684.3717

Rhonda Reaves
Lender
rhonda.reaves@mail.signature.bank
479.254.2977

Sabra Jeffus
Lender
sjeffus@sbofa.com
479.361.6682

Corey Erickson
Lender
cerickson@sbofa.com
479.326.5846

Carrie Reed
Lender
carrie.reed@mail.signature.bank

Signature Private Wealth Management

Brian Cole
President
brian.cole@raymondjames.com
479.684.3708

William Elder
bill.edler@raymondjames.com
479.684.3747

Jake Springer
jacob.springer@raymondjames.com
479.684.3748

Toni Kaiser 
toni.kaiser@raymondjames.com
479.684.3707

Carol Williams
carol.williams@raymondjames.com
479.684.3807

Spencer Bratcher
spencer.bratcher@raymondjames.com
479-684-3761

Grant Wilson
grant.wilson@raymondjames.com
479-684-3808

Patty Nuovo
patricia.nuovo@raymondjames.com
479-715-6940

Treasury Services

Ryan Goens
ryan.goens@mail.signature.bank
479.684.3746

Clint Cates
clint.cates@mail.signature.bank

Department Contacts

Jennifer Stanick
Compliance
jstanick@sbofa.com
479.684.3744

Adam Hedman
Vendor Relations
ahedman@sbofa.com
479.684.3737

Joshua Wheatley
Information Technology
joshua.wheatley@mail.signature.bank
479-684-3738

Tori Bogner
Marketing
tori.bogner@mail.signature.bank
479.684.3729

Brandon Andrews
Customer Service
brandon.andrews@mail.signature.bank
479-384-3704

Re-select Location